Our people are what sets us apart from the competition.

The Beehive3D, Inc. team has the collective experience and​ depth and breadth of knowledge to develop and manufacture highly specialized engineered products that support your unique goals and objectives. Our leadership team is made up of CEOs, CTOs, ​COOs, chief engineers and thought leaders from the aviation, turbomachinery and space industries— and our engineering, manufacturing, quality assurance and operations team have broad and deep experience in advanced additive manufacturing, post processing, machining and inspection technologies. By combining our individual experience and know-how meaningfully at scale, Beehive3D, Inc. is able to achieve speed to market and reduced risk for our customers.

Leadership Team

Mohammad Ehteshami

Doug Hedges

Ahmet Dostal

Benny Ghaffarian

Darius Ehteshami

David Morris

Hacin Sennoun

Jaikp Mallory, PE

John Bowman

Josh Flood

Kurt Goodwin

Mark Homan

Mike Weimer

Richard Grylls

Winthrop Sheldon

Shawn Armstrong